Upcoming Events:

Friday October 6:  Food- Who Cut The Cheese

Saturday October 7: Music- Will Certain 5-8 pm Food- Backwoods BBQ

Friday October 13: Music- Joe Justice 5-8 pm Food- King Arthur's Trolley

Saturday October 14: Music- Mitch Maibach 5-8 pm Food- Big Apple Deli

Friday October 20: Music- Hubie Ashcraft 5-8 pm Food- Who Cut The Cheese

Saturday October 21: Music- Dick Meyers 5-8 pm Food- Shigs In Pit BBQ

Friday October 27: Music- Adam Strack 5-8 pm Food-King Arthur's Trolley

Friday November 3: Music- Missy Burgess 5-8 pm

Saturday November 4: Music- Will Certain 5-8 pm Food- king Arthur's Trolley

Friday November 10: Music- Jason Paul 5-8 pm Food- Head 2 Hock

Friday November 17: Music- Adam Strack 5-8 pm

Saturday November 18: Music- Kevin Wilson 5-8 pm Food- Head 2 Hock

Thursday November 23: CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING

Friday November 24: Black Friday Wine Down...RELEASE OF JOLLY JUICE 2017        Music- Mitch Maibach & Will Certain 5-8 pm Food-King Arthur's Trolley

Friday December 1: Music- Missy Burgess 5-8 pm

Saturday December 2: Music- Will Certain 5-8 pm

Sunday December 3: 2017 Holiday Market 1-5 pm 

Friday December 8: Music- Jason Paul 5-8 pm

Saturday December 16: Music- Adam Strack 5-8 pm

Friday December 22: Music- Hubie Ashcraft 5-8 pm Food- Shigs In Pit BBQ

Monday December 25: CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS

Saturday December 30: Music- Mitch Maibach 5-8 pm


There is always something happening here at the winery….


Check out the Upcoming Events Below!



You can also subscribe to our Events Page on Facebook!

Events