Upcoming Events:



Thursday July 20: Yoga Now Wine Later 6:45-7:30 pm $25 Ticket must be purchased prior to class

Friday​​ July 21: Music- Steve Michaels 5-8 pm Food- Hawkins Famous Fish & More

Saturday July 22: Music- Adam Strack 5-8 pm Food- Sol Kitchen & Ziffles Zip N Go

Friday July 28: Music-Soul 35 5-8 pm Food- Who Cut The Cheese

Saturday July 29: Music-Kelsi Cote 5-8 pm Food- Shigs In Pit BBQ

Thursday August 3: GLO Magazines Annual Bash- Wine, Women, & Wellness 3-7 pm

Friday August 4: Music- Will Certain 5-8 pm Food- Who Cut The Cheese

Saturday August 5: Music- Janice Ann Duo 5-8 pm Food- Sol Kitchen

Friday August 11: Music- Joe Justice 5-8 pm Food- Who Cut The Cheese

Saturday August 12: Music- Kat Bowser Band 5-8 pm Food- King Arthur's Trolley

Thursday August 17: Yoga Now Wine Later 6:45-7:30 pm $25 Ticket must be purchased prior to class

Friday August 18: Music- Adam Strack 5-8 pm Food- Who Cut The Cheese

Saturday August 19: Music- Soul35 5-8 pm Food- Sol Kitchen 

Friday August 25: Music- Mitch Maibach 5-8 pm Food-King Arthur's Trolley

Saturday August 26: Music-Jason Paul 5-8 pm Food-Who Cut The Cheese

Friday September 1: Music- Will Certain 5-8 pm Food- Who Cut The Cheese

Saturday September 2: Music-Soul35 1-5 pm Oferle 5-9 pm FIREWORKS OVER POND AT DUSK Food- Who Cut The Cheese & Sol Kitchen

Friday September 8: Music-Joe Justice 5-8 pm Food- Party Pan

​Saturday September 9: Music- Food-King Arthur's Trolley

Friday September 15: Music- Steve Michaels 5-8 pm Food- Backwoods BBQ

Saturday September 16: Music-Adam Strack 5-8 pm Food- Who Cut The Cheese

Thursday September 21: Yoga Now Wine Later 6:45-7:30 pm $25 Ticket must be purchased prior to class

Friday September 22: Uncork Fall Release of 2017 Fall Harvest Music- Hubie Ashcraft Band 6-9 pm Food- Who Cut The Cheese & Sol Kitchen


Events

There is always something happening here at the winery….


Check out the Upcoming Events Below!



You can also subscribe to our Events Page on Facebook!